Board of Directors

Board of Directors of Community Bancorp. and Community National Bank.

Thomas E. Adams

President, NPC Realty, Inc.

Kathryn M. Austin

President and Chief Executive Officer, Community Bancorp. and Community National Bank

Bruce Baker

Founding Member and Principal, Clarke Demas & Baker, PLLC

David Bouffard

Former co-owner, Derby Village Store

Christopher L. Caldwell

Vice President Community Bancorp. and Executive Vice President and Chief Lending Officer Community National Bank

Aminta K. Conant

Part Owner and Special Projects Manager, Caledonia Spirits, Inc. / Barr Hill

Jacques R. Couture

Owner, Dairy Farmer and Maple Producer

David P. Laforce

President and Owner, Built by Newport

Rosemary Lalime

Owner and Partner, RE/Max All Seasons Realty

Stephen P. Marsh

Board Chair, Community Bancorp. and Community National Bank

Carol Martin

Vice President Finance Americas Region, Weidmann Electrical Technology, Inc.

Emma L. Marvin

Owner, Butternut Mountain Farm

Jeffrey L. Moore

President and Owner, Quest Industries, Inc.

Fredric Oeschger

President and Principal, Fred's Energy Inc. and D&C Transportation, Inc.

James G. Wheeler, Jr.

Attorney and Principal, Downs Rachlin Martin, PLLC.